NEWS

Crowfall: Beta-Start des MMORPGs angekündigt

07.08.2020 um 19:00 Uhr von Andreas Bertits – Lange mussten die Spieler und „Backer“ des MMORPGs Crowfall warten, doch jetzt steht endlich der …

Crowfall announces Beta is Coming August 11th!

Call the Banners! ArtCraft Creative Director, J. Todd Coleman announced today that the Crowfall Beta will officially open August 11! On that date, the first round of Beta invites will be sent out, giving players who registered early at crowfall.com a chance…

5.125 is now Live, Yeralon Campaign, and Live Wipe

The 5.125 Update is now LIVE!  The patch notes for this update are located here.  At this time Gods Reach and The Infected are available. Name: Dregs Campaign: Yeralon CampaignA NEW CAMPAIGN IS COMING TO LIVE – A NEW DREGS CAMPAIGNStarting Friday August…

NEW VERSION OF TEST AND DREGS CAMPAIGN LIVE AUGUST 5

UPDATED VERSION OF TEST AND A NEW DREGS CAMPAIGN NOW LIVE – WEDNESDAY AUGUST 5th AT 5:30PM CDT/12:30AM CEST An updated version of TEST including a new Dregs Campaign, Dregs Snaptest 8/5, is now live.  We would appreciate if all playtesters would help us…

New World: Tester schwärmt vom Kampf-System als besten Teil des MMOs

Kämpfe spielen im MMO New World eine große Rolle. Es kommt auf die Feinheiten an. Wie laufen die Kämpfe ab? JorisOP erzählt eine interessante …

THE ACE Q&A AUGUST LIVESTREAM – AUG 6th 11AM CDT/6PM CEST

The ACE Q&A Livestream returns Thursday August 6 at 11AM CDT/6PM CEST.  J. Todd Coleman (Creative Director) and Thomas Blair (Design Director) will update players on the status of Crowfall playtesting and answer questions from the stream! Tune in to be one…

Anstehender Release

26. Mai, 2020
Steam & Amazon Release

Days
:
Hrs
:
Mins
:
Secs

Instagram

Noch keins

Twitter

@_Northlanders_

Steam Gruppe

-Northlanders-

Facebook

Northlanders

YouTube

Northlanders

Northlanders © 2020. All Rights Reserved.